(203) 546-2547

Ridgefield – Officers & Resources

Ridgefield, CT – Board of Selectman

Rudy Marconi           First Selectman

Barbara Manners     Selectman

Bob Hebert               Selectman

Steve Zemo              Selectman

Maureen Kozlark      Selectman

 

Ridgefield, CT – Board of Finance

Ridgefield, CT – Board of Education

Ridgefield, CT – Planning and Zoning Commission

Ridgefield, CT – Zoning Board of Appeals

Ridgefield, CT – Additional Administrators and Officers

Various and Diverse Ridgefield, CT Organizations:

ABC Program: ridgefieldabc.org
Acoustic Celebration: acousticcelebration.org
Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum: aldrichart.org
American Association of University Women: aauw-ct.aauw.net
American Legion Post 78, Ridgefield: amlegionpost78.org
Back to the Wild Rehabilitation: backtothewildrehab.com
Boy Scout Troop 76, based at Jesse Lee: troop76.org
Chabad Jewish Center of Ridgefield: chabadridgefield.com
CHIRP (Concert Happenings in Ridgefield Parks): chirpct.org
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT) www.ridgefieldct.org/
Democratic Town Committee: ridgefielddems.org
Discovery Center (nature, history, environmental, and youth programs): ridgefielddiscovery.org
Downtown Ridgefield: downtownridgefield.com
First Church of Christ, Scientist (with a link to the Christian Science Monitor):christiansciencect.org/ridgefield
First Congregational Church (with a collection of recent sermons): firstcongregational.com
Founders Hall: founders-hall.org
Goodwill Industries: goodwillwct.com
History of Ridgefield: jackfsanders.tripod.com/history.htm
Jesse Lee Memorial United Methodist Church: jesseleechurch.com
Keeler Tavern Museum: keelertavernmuseum.org
Knights of Columbus: kofc245.org
Landmark Preschool: landmarkpreschool.org
League of Women Voters: ridgefield.lwvconnecticut.org
Meals on Wheels: mealcall.org/meals-on-wheels/ct/ridgefield.htm
MOMS Club of Ridgefield and Redding: momsclubridgefield.tripod.com
National Charity League, Nutmeg Chapter: nclnutmeg.com
Newcomers Club: ridgefieldnewcomers.org
Ridgebury Congregational Church (with a history of Ridgebury): ridgeburychurch.org
Ridgefield Academy: ridgefieldacademy.org
Ridgefield Action Committee for the Environment: racefortheearth.com
Ridgefield Adult Education: ridgefieldschools.org
Ridgefield Arts Council: ridgefieldartscouncil.org
Ridgefield Aquatic Club: racswimming.org
Ridgefield Babe Ruth Leauge: ridgefieldbaberuth.org
Ridgefield Baptist Church: ridgefieldbaptist.org
Ridgefield Boys & Girls Club: rbgclub.com
Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce: ridgefieldchamber.org
Ridgefield Chorale: ridgefieldchorale.org
Ridgefield Community Center: lounsburyhouse.com
Ridgefield Conservatory of Dance: ridgefielddance.org
Ridgefield Farmers Market: ridgefieldfarmersmarket.org
Ridgefield Golf Club: rgconline.org
Ridgefield Guild of Artists: rgoa.org
Ridgefield Historical Society: ridgefieldhistoricalsociety.org
Ridgefield Lacrosse: ridgefieldlax.com
Ridgefield Ladies Golf Association: rlga.net
Ridgefield Library: ridgefieldlibrary.org
Ridgefield Lions Club: lionwap.org/RidgefieldCT
Ridgefield Little League: ridgefieldlittleleague.org
Ridgefield Men’s Club: ridgefieldmensclub.org
Ridgefield Newcomers Club: ridgefieldnewcomers.org
Ridgefield Open Space Association: ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Parks and Rec: ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Playhouse: ridgefieldplayhouse.org
Ridgefield Press: TheRidgefieldPress.com
Ridgefield public schools: ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Symphony Orchestra: ridgefieldsymphony.org
Ridgefield Theater Barn: ridgefieldtheaterbarn.org
Ridgefield Tigers: ridgefieldfootball.com
Ridgefield Town Government (official site): ridgefieldct.org
Ridgefield Visiting Nurse Association: ridgefieldvna.org
Ridgefield Women’s Softball League: facebook.com/groups/105641996144158/
Ridgefield Young Life: ridgefieldct.younglife.org
ROAR: roar-ridgefield.org
Rotary Club: ridgefieldrotary.org
Soccer Club of Ridgefield: scor.org
St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church: standrewselca.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton: sesparish.org
St. Mary’s Church: stmarysridgefield.org
St. Stephen’s Church: ststephens-ridgefield.org
Temple Shearith Israel: tsiridgefield.org
Tyler Ugolyn Foundation: tylerugolyn.com